Home

Are you a guy who has just met a girl they like? Are you really keen for things to work out well with her? Do you want someone to guide you to make sure things have the best chance of working out?

By that, I mean you run every move by me before you do it. I tell you how to phrase your text messages, what to wear, where to go on dates, when to do what – all the key things. It won’t be about playing games it’ll be about doing things how women really wish you would do them.

If you’re interested in teaming up on this, email me at estelle.lovejoy@me.com or tweet me @hello_estelle

Why do I want to do this? I think probably because I’ve come across a lot of guys in my time where I just think – you’re totally clueless! I can see you’re trying to impress me but you’re going about it all wrong. I want to tell a guy how I think he should do it right. And I guess I just want to help a guy get himself a woman, because I know how it feels to always be rejected.

And I’ll do it all for free, of course.

3 thoughts on “Are you a guy who needs a woman’s dating advice?

  1. Hey, your blog is pretty fascinating and has a very unique perspective. However if your interested in the male perspective we are simple creatures (compared to the multiple attraction switches women require) and when it comes down to initial attraction its 90% looks. Is this something you’ve thought about (no offense intended)?

  2. Ha ha. I like what you’re getting at. I’ve been told by quite a few people that I’m attractive, so I don’t think that’s my problem. I actually wish it WAS as straight forward as just simply being attractive in order to get a guy, but that never seems to be enough for the guys I like.

  3. being attractive is not 90% looks, eventhough the simple male mind may sometimes think that’s what it is. It’s about being confident, positive, showing emotions and loving life. It’s about you attitude. If you’ve got the looks under control, maybe start putting more time in the other layers of your confidence. Here’s a video from matthew hussey about that: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EC7juub8FoI

    The best of luck,

    Alizia

Leave a Reply

